☰ In this section

Board of Trustees

The affairs of the Foundation are managed by the Board of Trustees:

  • Gerald B. Lefcourt - President 
  • Nina Ginsberg - Treasurer 
  • Cynthia Hujar Orr - Secretary 
Trustees serving through the 2018 Annual Meeting
  • Gerald H. Goldstein
  • Gerald B. Lefcourt
  • Edward A. Mallett
  • Cynthia Hujar Orr
  • Martin S. Pinales
  • Vicki Young
Trustees serving through the 2019 Annual Meeting
  • Jerry J. Cox
  • Drew Findling
  • Nina Ginsberg
  • Rick Jones
  • Barry C. Scheck
  • Theodore Simon
  • Lisa M. Wayne
Advertisement Advertise with Us

In This Section

Advertisement Advertise with Us