Statement to the House Judiciary on Federal Civil Asset Forfeiture and Proposed Reforms (July 1996)

Asset Forfeiture Abuse Task Force co-chairs E.E. (Bo) Edwards, David B. Smith, and Richard Troberman's written statement to the House Judiciary Committee regarding the Civil Asset Forfeiture Reform Act (H.R. 1916, 1995) and federal asset forfeiture programs.



Continue reading below

Featured Products