NACDL Executive Director's Award

The Executive Director's Award is given as warranted by NACDL's Executive Director to a staff member in recognition of enduring and distinguished service to NACDL.

◄  All awards

2019 Viviana Sejas Washington, DC
2018 Quintin Chatman Washington, DC
2016 Tom Chambers Washington, DC
2014 Cathy Zlomek Washington, DC

Featured Products