News Release

2003-2004 Executive Committee officers and newly elected Board of Directors members sworn in at Annual Meeting

Read President E.E. "Bo" Edwards' Inaugural Remarks 

Executive Commitee
President E.E. "Bo" Edwards
President-Elect Barry Scheck
First Vice-President Barbara Bergman
Second Vice-President Martin Pinales
Treasurer Jeralyn Merritt
Secretary John Wesley Hall, Jr. 

Board of Directors
William H. Buckman
Jerry J. Cox
Joshua L. Dratel
Priscilla Forsyth
Leslie Hagin
Richard S. Jaffe 

Kathryn M. Kase
E.G. "Gerry" Morris
William H. Murphy, Jr.
Barry J. Pollack
Lisa Monet Wayne
Vicki H. Young
William T. Whitaker  



Featured Products


NACDL Communications Department

The National Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers is the preeminent organization advancing the mission of the criminal defense bar to ensure justice and due process for persons accused of crime or wrongdoing. A professional bar association founded in 1958, NACDL's many thousands of direct members in 28 countries – and 90 state, provincial and local affiliate organizations totaling up to 40,000 attorneys – include private criminal defense lawyers, public defenders, military defense counsel, law professors and judges committed to preserving fairness and promoting a rational and humane criminal justice system.