Marshall Stern Legislative Achievement Award

In honor of the truly unique and extraordinary achievement of the late Marshall Stern in guiding the Association's legislative strategy over the years, NACDL presents its award to the member who best demonstrates commitment to the legislative arena that Mr. Stern so eloquently embodied.

◄  All awards

2000 Richard J. Troberman Seattle, WA
1999 Leslie J. Hagin Seattle, WA
1998 E.E. (Bo) Edwards III Nashville, TN
1997 John P. Flannery II Leesburg, VA
1996 Elisabeth A. Semel San Diego, CA
1995 Jeralyn E. Merritt Denver, CO

Featured Products