NACDL Staff

Norman L. Reimer
Executive Director

nreimer@nacdl.org
Vanessa Antoun
Senior Resource Counsel

vantoun@nacdl.org
Akvile Athanason
Education Manager

aathanason@nacdl.org
Tatum Brooks
Administrative Assistant

tbrooks@nacdl.org
Shuli Carroll
Education Assistant

scarroll@nacdl.org
Thomas Chambers
Deputy Executive Director

tchambers@nacdl.org
Quintin Chatman
Editor Champion Magazine

qchatman@nacdl.org
Michael Connor
Membership Director

mconnor@nacdl.org
Ivan Dominguez
Director of Public Affairs & Communications

idominguez@nacdl.org
Angelyn Frazer-Giles
Senior Advisor for Special Projects

afrazer-giles@nacdl.org
Alexandra Funk
Public Affairs and Communications Assistant

afunk@nacdl.org
Bonnie Hoffman
Director of Public Defense Reform and Training

bhoffman@nacdl.org
Tamara Kalacevic
Director of Events

tkalacevic@nacdl.org
Caleb Kruckenberg
White Collar Crime Policy Counsel

ckruckenberg@nacdl.org
Gerald Lippert
Associate Executive Director for Programs, Business Services, and Technology

glippert@nacdl.org
Steven Logan
Project Manager

slogan@nacdl.org
Jumana Musa
Sr. Privacy and National Security Counsel

jmusa@nacdl.org
Ian Nawalinski
Public Affairs and Communications Assistant

inawalinski@nacdl.org
Kyle O'Dowd
Associate Executive Director for Policy

kodowd@nacdl.org
Monica Reid
Senior Manager for Advocacy

mreid@nacdl.org
Nelle Sandridge
Member Services Assistant

nsandridge@nacdl.org
Lisa Schrade
National Affairs Associate

lschrade@nacdl.org
Viviana Sejas
Senior Membership and Administrative Assistant

vsejas@nacdl.org
Doug Shaner
Manager Information Services

dshaner@nacdl.org
Renee Spence
Training and Reform Counsel

rspence@nacdl.org
Rick Stanley
Chief Operating Officer

rstanley@nacdl.org
Jessica Stepan
Associate Executive Director for Strategic Marketing

jstepan@nacdl.org
Koichi Take
Manager, Multimedia Production and Sales

ktake@nacdl.org
Kian Vesteinsson
Fourth Amendment Center Education and Research Associate

kvesteinsson@nacdl.org
Daniel Weir
Foundation Manager and Executive Assistant

dweir@nacdl.org
Catherine Zlomek
Art Director

czlomek@nacdl.org