NACDL Staff

Norman L. Reimer
Executive Director

nreimer@nacdl.org
Vanessa Antoun
Senior Resource Counsel

vantoun@nacdl.org
Akvile Athanason
Education Manager

aathanason@nacdl.org
James Bergmann
Sales & Marketing Director

jbergmann@nacdl.org
Thomas Chambers
Deputy Executive Director

tchambers@nacdl.org
Quintin Chatman
Editor Champion Magazine

qchatman@nacdl.org
Michael Connor
Membership Director

mconnor@nacdl.org
Ivan Dominguez
Director of Public Affairs & Communications

idominguez@nacdl.org
Ezra Dunkle-Polier
Public Affairs and Communications Assistant

edunkle-polier@nacdl.org
Angelyn Frazer-Giles
Director of State Legislative Affairs and Special Projects

afrazer-giles@nacdl.org
Caprice R. Jenerson
Senior Clemency Resource Counsel

cjenerson@clemencyproject2014.org
Tamara Kalacevic
Director of Events

tkalacevic@nacdl.org
Gerald Lippert
Associate Executive Director for Programs, Business Services, and Technology

glippert@nacdl.org
Mario Meeks
Counsel for White Collar Crime Policy

mmeeks@nacdl.org
Jumana Musa
Sr. Privacy and National Security Counsel

jmusa@nacdl.org
Kyle O'Dowd
Associate Executive Director for Policy

kodowd@nacdl.org
[First] [Previous] [Next] [Last]
Advertisement Advertise with Us
ad