☰ In this section

The Champion

November 2010 , Page 47 

Search the Champion Looking for something specific?

Preview of Member Only Content

For full access: login or Become a Member Join Now

Affiliate News

By Gerald Lippert

TACDL Announces New Leaders

The Tennessee Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers (TACDL) has elected its officers for the 2010-2011 year. Laura C. Dykes, of the Davidson County Public Defenders Office in Nashville, will serve as president; Stephen Ross Johnson of Ritchie Dillard & Davies in Knoxville will serve as president-elect; J. Robin McKinney Jr. of Jackson, Kweller, McKinney, Warden, & Hayes in Nashville will be treasurer; and Mike Whalen, a solo practitioner in Knoxville, will be secretary. TACDL’s new Board members include Melanie R. Bean of Lebanon, Patrick G. Frogge of Nashville, Jeff Mueller of Jackson, Joseph S. Ozment of Memphis, Jason D. Demastus of Chattanooga, and G. Scott Kanavos of Cleveland.


December 3 Alabama: ACDLA’s Four Corners Seminar Anniston/Tuscaloosa/Mobile/Auburn, Alabama
Contact: ACDLA Executive Director Ann Cooper at 334-272-0064 or e-mail annscooper@bellsouth.net

December 3 Tennessee: TACD

Want to read more?

The Champion archive is reserved for NACDL members.

NACDL members, please login to read the rest of this article.

Not a member? Join now.
Join Now
Or click here to see an overview of NACDL Member benefits.

See what NACDL members say about us.

To read the current issue of The Champion in its entirety, click here.

  • Media inquiries: Contact NACDL's Director of Public Affairs & Communications Ivan J. Dominguez at 202-465-7662 or idominguez@nacdl.org
  • Academic Requests: Full articles of The Champion Magazine are available for academic and research purposes in the WestLaw and LexisNexis databases.
Advertisement Advertise with Us

In This Section

Advertisement Advertise with Us