Coalition Letter re Bulk Collection to Congress

1 President Barack Obama The White House Majority Leader Harry Reid Minority Leader Mitch McConnell United States Senate Chairman Patrick Leahy Ranking Member Charles Grassley Committee on the Judiciary United States Senate Chairman Diane Feinstein Vice Chairman Saxby Chambliss Senate Permanent Select Committee on Inte



Continue reading below

Featured Products