NACDL Staff

Norman L. Reimer
Executive Director

nreimer@nacdl.org
Linda Gill Anderson
Membership Marketing Manager

landerson@nacdl.org
Vanessa Antoun
Senior Resource Counsel

vantoun@nacdl.org
Akvile Athanason
Education Manager

aathanason@nacdl.org
James Bergmann
Sales & Marketing Director

jbergmann@nacdl.org
Thomas Chambers
Deputy Executive Director

tchambers@nacdl.org
Quintin Chatman
Editor Champion Magazine

qchatman@nacdl.org
Michael Connor
Membership Director

mconnor@nacdl.org
Ivan Dominguez
Director of Public Affairs & Communications

idominguez@nacdl.org
Angelyn Frazer
State Legislative Affairs Director

afrazer@nacdl.org
Chris Glen
Manager for Grassroots Advocacy

cglen@nacdl.org
Bridget Grier
Clemency Project Assistant

bgrier@nacdl.org
Lindsay Herf
Post Conviction Counsel

lherf@nacdl.org
Tiffany Joslyn
Counsel for White Collar Crime Policy

tjoslyn@nacdl.org
Tamara Kalacevic
Director of Events

tkalacevic@nacdl.org
Isaac Kramer
Public Affairs and Communications Assistant

ikramer@nacdl.org
[First] [Previous] [Next] [Last]
Advertisement Advertise with Us
ad